Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maks Andronenkov

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maks Andronenkov

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Craig Doody

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maks helped me compare rates for my business and car insurance. He was able to save me some money and provide better coverage than my previous insurance. Overall highly recommend Maks and his team!!"

James Whitesell

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with this agency! Maks and his staff really care about making sure your insurance needs are met. They are quick to answer any questions and explain the coverage. A great agency over all and I’d highly recommend giving them a chance to quote your insurance needs."

Ania Herdzik

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always have great experience interacting with the team. They are beyond helpful and knowledgeable. Always answering their calls and emails. If you want an agent that cares about you, this office is the one. They have a customer for life."

Oksana Zelena

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Maxim for his professionalism, individual approach to the client, attentiveness and responsibility. I asked for a consultation many times. Maxim is always in touch and has a positive attitude. Communication with a professional and a pleasant person - you are guaranteed!!! I recommend it to all my friends! (Original) Хочу подякувати Максиму за професіоналізм, індивідуальний підхід до клієнта , уважність і відповідальність. Зверталася за консультацією багато разів. Максим завжди на зв'язку і має позитивний настрій. Спілкування з професіоналом і приємною людиною - Вам гарантовано!!! Рекомендую всім своїм знайомим!"

Наталья Переплеткина

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Professionals work! Thank you very much for your service! You are always in touch. Our family has been using your services for a long time and we are absolutely delighted! I recommend to everyone! Maxim, special thanks to you for your approach to each client! (Original) Работают профессионалы! Спасибо большое за ваш сервис!Вы всегда на связи. Наша семья давно пользуется вашими услугами и мы в полном восторге! Всем рекомендую! Максим, вам отдельное спасибо за подход к каждому клиенту!"

serhiy shpuk

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We are glad to have met such a responsible person, a good professional. Max is always ready to respond promptly, very accessible to explain everything, repeat patiently. In 15 years of experience with various insurance companies, for the first time I met an agent with whom cooperation is a pleasure. (Original) Ми раді, що зустріли таку відповідальну людину, хорошого професіонала. Макс завжди готовий оперативно відреагувати, дуже доступно все пояснити, терпеливо повторювати. За 15 років досвіду з різними страховими компаніями, я вперше зустрів агента, співпраця з яким приносить задоволення."

Sasha Hashparych

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I sincerely recommend! A responsible person, a good professional, extremely attentive to each client! It is very important for us that the agent gets into our affairs, and not be superficial. Max has a very personalized approach to his work and his clients. We are grateful to him for his work) (Original) Щиро рекомендую! Відповідальна людина, хороший професіонал, надзвичайно уважний до кожного клієнта! Для нас дуже важливо, щоб агент вникав в наші справи, а не був поверхневим. Макс дуже персоналізовано підходить до своєї роботи і своїх клієнтів. Ми вдячні йому, за його роботу)"

Brittany Bullard

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great work"

Jeaneth M

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Bahena is a great rep! Has always given me the most affordable rates. Very knowledgeable and helpful with everything! 10/10!"

EPIKONE UNDERPAID

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was extremely helpful and took her time comparing prices with me, which made me make a better decision"

Demetrios Varnasidis

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and attention to detail..Julie Novak was a pleasure to deal with and offered expertise industry knowledge."

Божена Михайленко

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent was super helpful, explained everything and made very good place, highly recommend 👍🏼"

Davron Turaev

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you so much for everything! :)"

Suri Hernandez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca Is the most knowledgeable and kind insurance agent ever! I highly recommend working with her, she’s the best!"

Traders Island

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar services provided by Julie Nowak. very impressed with the amount of time Julie spent with me to explain all options to meet and exceed my needs for quality insurance. I cannot say enough great things about Julie Nowak. Thank you so much for everything Julie! The BEST..."

griselda

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the greatest State Farm Agency I've ever worked with. This team is full of amazing people starting with Maksym. The agency has gone above and beyond, filling all my family needs, from car, house and life insurance. They are always knowledgeable and answer every question with professionalism. If you are looking for great customer service and all around trust worthy agents, look no further than to Maksym Andronenkovs Agency. I promise you will not be disappointed. There is a reason they have 5 stars."

Mary Yalda

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and helpful team, thank you to Maks especially for being an outstanding agent, always willing to go the extra mile to help his clients. Highly recommend. Thank you!"

Janet Rios

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been State Farm customers for a long time and the saying is true they really are there like a good neighbor. Maks and his team go above and beyond to make sure my questions are answered and keeping me informed with my policies. Highly recommend!"

Radu Ghinea

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at this Office. Everybody is focus on customer service satisfaction and giving you the best solution."

RJ

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After Allstate raised my rates by 20% I finally gave other companies a try and State Farm is not only one of the cheapest, but I know I can trust this company and this agency to do the right thing. Super happy with the switch."

David Africano

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team was amazing! I always thought State Farm was very expensive and I am so glad I decided to get a quote. I am not sure who the lady is at the front desk but she was very nice and helpful."

Molly Gottlieb

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been with Allstate prior to coming here but with there raising rates I decided I need to see my options. After coming to this location , I will now be a State Farm customer for life. They have such wonderful customer service and make the process of switching very easy. I also appreciated that they took the time to explain everything thoroughly to me in a way anyone could understand."

Vera Andronenkova

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been State Farm customers for over a decade, and this company really came through for us when we needed them to. I am a proud mom, and customer of my State Farm Agent. Maks really takes the time to explain everything that my policy entails, and really puts the customers first every single time."

Karolina Tomczyk

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT costumer service and unbeatable prices. Ive been to many State farm locations trying to get the best rates and I finally found the best place. Thank you guys so much, keep up the good work. 😊"